O’Brien Bookseller of the Year Award 2015

O'Brien Bookseller of the Year Award

Do you work with a bookseller who deserves a 5 star review? Why not nominate them for the O’Brien Bookseller of the Year Award 2015!

Who is eligible?

Any Bookseller who:

o       Operates on the island of Ireland

o       Works in, manages or owns a bookselling business

o       Has a minimum of three years’ experience as a bookseller in Ireland (not necessarily with the same company)


The winner of the 2015 award will be decided by the following jury:

o       Phil Twomey, Penguin

o       Conor Hackett, Publishers’ Agent

o       Brian Blennerhassett, Butler Sims Ltd

o       Ivan O’Brien, The O’Brien Press

For more information on the award and to download the nomination form go to: www.obrien.ie/bookseller-of-the-year

Remember, all who nominate will be put into a draw for a €100 One4all voucher!