Accessibility Tools
  • Increase Text
  • High Contrast Mode

Wulfie: Stage Fright Lindsay J Sedgwick | Little Island Books

Release Date01/10/2020
PublisherLittle Island Books

There are four books in the Wulfie series, centring around the friendship between Libby, 10 and the shape-shifting, mischievous , insatiably curious wulfen she finds in her great grandfather’s old sea trunk. Unable to travel back through to portal to his world, Wulfie is a purple wulfen, able to talk, change shape and stop time with a sneeze. 

In Wulfie: Stage Fright, Libby dreams of taking part in the school play and with Wulfie’s determination to help, she might just get to outshine her big bad brother Rex at the same time.